kmfkox.blogg.se

2pac me against the world album
2pac me against the world album












2pac me against the world album

With that said, I’m never gonna listen to this track again. Nothing about it really stands out in a great way. It’s certainly not bad, but I don’t get the hype. I saw somebody say that this is one of the best intro tracks they’ve ever heard on a Hip Hop album. It features some news reporters talking about the Quad Studios shooting that took place on November 20th in 1994. This is just an introductory skit though. The production on this track is pretty goddamn nice to be honest. Intro produced by Tony Pizarro & Jill Rose Hopefully there aren’t any underwhelming songs like there were on his first couple of albums. It’s 15 tracks, which is a pretty standard length, but overall the album is more than an hour long.

2pac me against the world album

There’s a reason I’ve been putting it off for so long though. Lemme put it like this… If somebody asks you who your favorite rapper is, “2Pac” is the most politically correct answer you can possibly give. Perhaps it has something to do with the fact that he’s the most boring answer to the question “who’s your favorite rapper?” Hmm… Maybe “boring” isn’t the right word to use. I don’t know why I’m not that interested in 2Pac as an artist though. I’ve heard a couple songs from it that I liked. I think he’s a pretty good rapper, but I’m not really anticipating this album that much. I’m gonna be honest… 2Pac doesn’t really excite me as an artist. This album was released on March 14th in 1995. Note: This review was written in October of 2018.














2pac me against the world album